Help

Alexander C. Pitzner
Chief Information Officer
apitzner@HarrisburgU.edu  


Jayme Keller
Manager, Technology Services
jkeller@HarrisburgU.edu

Jason A. Brandt
Database Engineer
jbrandt@HarrisburgU.edu  

Keith Thomas
Systems Engineer 
kthomas@HarrisburgU.edu  

Jeffrey Hoffman
Web Developer 
jhoffman@HarrisburgU.edu  
 
Jason Popp
Database Administrator
jpopp@HarrisburgU.edu